Elektro-Montasje AS Vinstra

Erling Walle

Daglig leder

Tlf: 977 81 600
E-post: erling@elektro-montasje.no

Jan Rune Sjåstad

Elektroinstallatør

Tlf: 994 26 101
E-post: jan-rune@elektro-montasje.no

Magnus S. Johansen

Saksbehandler

Tlf: 482 26 444
E-post: magnus@elektro-montasje.no

Anton Stigen

Elektriker

Tlf: 913 87 220
E-post: anton@elektro-montasje.no

Trond Rudi

Elektriker

Tlf: 952 24 124
E-post: trond@elektro-montasje.no

Iver Ottar Veslum

Elektriker

Tlf: 414 42 923
E-post: iver-ottar@elektro-montasje.no

Terje Vik

Elektriker - Serviceelektroniker

Tlf: 488 65 902
E-post: terje@elektro-montasje.no

Marius Baukhol

Elektriker

Tlf: 951 57 762
E-post: marius@elektro-montasje.no

Trond Aspeslåen

Elektriker - Varmepumpe - Antenne

Tlf: 905 70 138
E-post: tronda@elektro-montasje.no

Egil Sletten Aanstad

Elektriker

Tlf: 905 34 886
E-post: egila@elektro-montasje.no

Anders Gamme Kjøge

Elektriker

Tlf: 993 77 311
E-post: anders@elektro-montasje.no

Erland Resset Bråten

Elektriker

Tlf: 469 65 160

Ole Anton Ringlund

Elektriker

Tlf: 907 16 693

Torbjørn Sletten

Lærling

Tlf: 466 82 483

Tor Christian Bendixen Bratbergsengen

Lærling

Tlf: 417 65 295